Dev Consideration

– The plug-in interface
Now anyone can creates its personal (import, export or autocomplete) plug-in. I’m still writing the documentation on how to access the interface… i’ll upload it as soon as I can.

– Next update
I’d like to change the database structure on next update.
I’ll add to database:
– personal identification(suggested by joker, can be useful for big movie collection)
– the return day on lending
–  imdb field (suggested by liiliil)
There is something else that can be useful to add, or something useless to remove?

JAres

~ by Joel Ares on 27 February 08.

2 Responses to “Dev Consideration”

  1. thx JAres! I’m your fan 🙂
    I love this app

  2. thx

Leave a Reply

 
