Hunter Suite SDK

Finally i’ve finished the first version of the plug-ins sdk, with the documentation and samples.

The sdk permit to create plug-ins for HS much more faster.

You can found the sdk and documentation here.

~ by Joel Ares on 1 August 08.

One Response to “Hunter Suite SDK”

  1. Hi !
    I really like your suite, I use it to create a printable PDF of the collection I own. Only one thing bothers me. As a french user, the autocomplete plug-in doesn’t get well french films, or not as I want it to.
    So I wanted to add an plugin for getting the information from the allocine website.
    But, and here is my point, the SDK isn’t available anymore on the link you gave.
    Is it still up to date and usable ?
    Thank you by the way.

Leave a Reply

 
